Account deletion is irreversible. Review the confirmation in the app before completing the final step.
Delete from the app
- 1
Open the 'Let It Out' app on your mobile device.
- 2
Tap on your User Profile icon in the bottom menu bar.
- 3
Scroll to the bottom of your Profile page.
- 4
Tap on the 'Delete Account' red action button.
- 5
Confirm your decision when prompted. Note: this action is irreversible and all your encrypted data will be instantly erased forever.
Need help?
If you encounter any issues or do not have the app installed, please contact the support helpdesk for manual deletion assistance.